Local: 781-489-3719 + 1 866 686 0557

Family Law

Wellesley Family Law Attorneys

Sophisticated Massachusetts Divorce Attorneys

The family law attorneys of Grindle Robinson LLP are known for their experienced, ethical and effective representation in matters of divorce, child custody and other family law concerns. From our office in Wellesley, we represent clients throughout the west Boston metropolitan area before the Probate and Family Courts of Eastern Massachusetts.

Recognized Excellence in Family Law

Attorneys Steve Grindle and Fern Frolin have more than 50 years of combined experience in the field of family law. Our practice also includes associate attorneys Jennifer Bingham and Jennifer Clapp, both of whom clerked for justices of the Massachusetts Probate and Family Court prior to joining our firm. Among our many accomplishments, we are proud that each of our Wellesley family law attorneys has been selected to the Massachusetts Super Lawyers or Rising Stars lists for their dedicated representation and client service.

Our Family Law Services

Our experience includes handling financially complex divorce cases through settlement and trial. We also handle negotiated settlements for uncontested cases. Attorney Frolin is also experienced in handling cases through mediation and arbitration. We equally represent both men and women with matters of:

In addition to representing both husbands and wives in matters of divorce, our practice also includes representation for children of divorced or divorcing parents. Attorneys Frolin, Bingham and Clapp serve as guardians ad litem for children in divorce cases when warranted. Ms. Frolin has also been appointed as counsel for children, and offers parenting coordinator services for child custody and visitation disputes post-judgment.

For more information about our sophisticated family law practice, please contact us by calling 781-489-3719 or toll free at 866-686-0557 to schedule a consultation. We represent clients primarily throughout the counties of Middlesex, Norfolk, Essex, Suffolk, Plymouth and Worcester.